Inner peace


How to live a life of inner peace?

How to achieve this inner calm state of mind? I fight against myself.

I want to be strong, I want to control of how I feel. I do not know what I have to do now?should I or should I not. All of these thoughts drive me crazy. But each and every day I am reminded that this is so real

There are  things that are better left forgotten

The state of your body will have an effect on your mind and vice versa. Stress is certainly a factor in many of our lives that has a negative knock-on effect- both for our physical and emotional health.We usually just accept that stress is an inevitable consequence of our busy lives, and put up with it.

Achieving inner peace- even if it’s only for a brief period- is so refreshing, like recharging the body’s batteries.As the song says: “Always look on the bright side of life!”. Maybe easier said than done sometimes, but a worthy ambition nonetheless.

One thought on “Inner peace

  1. You are doing very well. Maybe just try avoiding bad moods. Thinking about dark feeling is to feed yourself to it, that just drains the energy from you like vampires. Remember everything is just experience for us to learn and grow. I don’t know what is of much importance 🙂

Leave a Reply

